You are visiting: Contact Us
| print this page | + larger font | - smaller font |  
 

Contact Information:
County Training Program Staff

FAX
405-744-8210

Jendi Mapitigama               
Sr. Admin. Assistant
jendi.mapitigama@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6160

Judy Rudin
Local Government
(Communications) Specialist Emeritus
judy.rudin@okstate.edu
405-744-9828
 
Sherri Schieffer
Local Government Specialist
sherri.schieffer@okstate.edu
405-744-6168
 
Suzanne Spears
Local Government Specialist
suzanne.spears@okstate.edu
405-744-9326

Click here to access CTP contributor list.



PHONE
405-744-6160

Ann Embree
Local Government Specialist
ann.embree@okstate.edu
405-744-9838

Notie Lansford
Professor and Extension Economist
notie.lansford@okstate.edu
405-744-8792

Debbie Hodnefield
Local Government Specialist
dmhodnefield1@gmail.com
(580) 299-3283

Caitlin Baney                
Secretary
405-744-8792

Contact Information:
Oklahoma Cooperative Extension

Click here to access OK Cooperative Extension home page.



Contact Information:
Center for Local Goverment Technology

Click here to access CLGT home page.