You are visiting:Undergrad Faculty
| print this page | + larger font | - smaller font |  
 

Teaching and Advising Faculty


Dr. Brian Adam
413 Ag Hall
(405) 744-6854
brian.adam@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Kim Anderson
517 Ag Hall
(405) 744-9817
kim.anderson@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Cheryl DeVuyst
424 Ag Hall
(405) 744-6178
cheryl.devuyst@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Amy Hagerman
528 Ag Hall
(405) 744-9811
amy.hagerman@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Shida Henneberry
545 Ag Hall
(405) 744-9712
srh@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Rodney Jones
423 Ag Hall
(405) 744-6173
rodney.jones@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Philip Kenkel
516 Ag Hall
(405) 744-9818
phil.kenkel@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Notie Lansford
311 Ag Hall
(405) 744-8792
notie.lansford@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Bailey Norwood
426 Ag Hall
(405) 334-0010
bailey.norwood@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Derrell Peel
519 Ag Hall
(405) 744-9816
derrell.peel@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. John Michael Riley
314 Ag Hall
(405) 744-6163
john.m.riley@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Larry Sanders
509 Ag Hall
(405) 744-9822
larry.sanders@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. R. Joe Schatzer
308 Ag Hall
(405) 744-6161
joe.schatzer@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Art Stoecker
312 Ag Hall
(405) 744-6165
art.stoecker@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Dan Tilley


daniel.tilley@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Brian Whitacre
504 Ag Hall
(405) 744-9825
brian.whitacre@okstate.edu
access profile page

Dr. Mike Woods


mike.woods@okstate.edu
access profile page